Archdiocese of Newark

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart Newark, NJ by newark Posted on: 10/19/2017
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Works of Barber, Duruflé, Dvořák, Elgar, and Mozart. The Cathedral Choir, John J. Miller (conductor), and Ian Tomesch...
    10 Viewed

Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart Newark, NJ by newark Posted on: 8/4/2017
    Time: 10:00 AM

    152 Viewed

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Family Life/Pastoral Familiar Hispana Newark, New Jersey by newark-family Posted on: 9/6/2017
    Presenter: Lauren Egan
    Time: 9:00 AM
    There's no such thing as "Catholic divorce" but the bad news is Catholics do civilly divorce. “Surviving Divorce” is...
    42 Viewed

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Archdiocesan Youth Retreat Center, Kearny Kearny, NJ by newark Posted on: 8/4/2017
    Time: 9:00 AM
    Pastors and Parish Leaders Full-Day Lab 
    41 Viewed

Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Notre Dame R.C. Church North Caldwell, New Jersey by newark-family Posted on: 7/27/2017
    Presenter: Jack Muller
    Time: 10:00 AM
      The needs of fathers who have suffered the loss of a son or daughter are unique. One of those needs is to share the...
    46 Viewed

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018