Megan Murphy

Authenticated

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

  • Sts Peter and Paul Byzantine Church Beaver Meadows, PA by tptully Posted on: 2/17/2017
    All Day

    31 Viewed

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Thursday, April 13 - 16, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • DoubleTree Hotel Reading, PA by tptully Posted on: 2/20/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:30 PM
    Megan is speaking at the Lifeline of Berks County 11th Annual Fundraising Dinner.
    47 Viewed

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Notre Dame of Bethlehem Church Bethlehem, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/12/2016
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 8:00 AM
    Megan presents two talks (Fierce Feminine Geniuses and Saints & Specifics) to the Notre Dame Women's Group. Megan will...
    120 Viewed

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Church Hall Archbald, PA by tptully Posted on: 2/17/2017
    Time: 5:00 PM

    22 Viewed

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Friday, June 23 - 25, 2017