Diocese of Grand Rapids

Authenticated

Sunday, June 17 - 22, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Fifth Third Ballpark Comstock Park, MI by diocesegr Posted on: 5/9/2018
    Time: 5:30 PM
    Get in the lineup. Join Catholic Charities West Michigan (CCWM) as the CCWM Padres take on a spirited team of Media Gi...
    38 Viewed

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    34 Viewed

Friday, June 29, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    36 Viewed

Friday, July 6, 2018

  • Kelly Catholic Center Muskegon, MI by diocesegr Posted on: 6/19/2018
    Time: 7:30 AM
    Join us as we travel to Detroit to listen to a survivor speaker at the Holocaust Memorial Center and then take a docen...
    5 Viewed

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 1/18/2018
    Presenter: Paolo Puccini
    Time: 7:00 PM
    How close do you feel to Jesus Christ? During lent we offer, The Journey, a six-week Lenten small group program. Through...
    63 Viewed

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Fr. Bill Edens
    Time: 5:30 PM
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A book discussion about Fr. Gr...
    38 Viewed
  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    35 Viewed

Monday, July 16, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Paolo Puccini
    Time: 10:00 AM
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org  After the intellectual triump...
    47 Viewed
  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    36 Viewed

Thursday, July 19, 2018

  • Jolly Pumpkin Pizzeria & Brewery Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Paolo Puccini and Sr. Maria Serra Garcia
    Time: 6:00 PM
    Meeting at Jolly Pumpkin Pizzeria & Brewery (428 Bridge St. NW., Grand Rapids, Michigan 49504)4 Register by calling: ...
    29 Viewed

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Sr. Damien Marie Sovinio
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org It’s a joy seeing gardens bloo...
    51 Viewed

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    34 Viewed

Monday, July 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 4/25/2018
    Presenter: Jim Kline
    Time: 7:30 PM (Wed every week)
    Register by calling 616-459-7267 or email us at register@catholicinformationcenter.org A ten-week series offered for ...
    26 Viewed

Friday, August 3 - 5, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids Posted on: 1/18/2018
    Presenter: Paolo Puccini
    Time: 7:00 PM
    How close do you feel to Jesus Christ? During lent we offer, The Journey, a six-week Lenten small group program. Through...
    42 Viewed

Wednesday, August 15, 2018