Megan Murphy

Authenticated

Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • St. Ann's Parish Williamsport, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 5/22/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 9:00 AM
    Megan will present a talk for the Advent Retreat at St. Ann's Parish in Williamsport, PA.
    82 Viewed

Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Christ the King Parish Archbald, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:00 PM

    46 Viewed

Tuesday, January 2 - 5, 2018

  • McCormick Place Convention Center Chicago, IL by megan murphy Posted on: 12/2/2017
    All Day
    Megan will be attending the SLS18 representing Integrity Restored (http://integrityrestored.com).  Find her at the IR ...
    8 Viewed

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archabld, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan
    Time: 5:00 PM

    37 Viewed

Monday, January 29, 2018

  • St Jude's Church , NJ by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Megan is presenting her talk, "Thou shall not...but I want to!" to the 9th and 10th graders at St. Jude's Parish.
    40 Viewed

Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archbald, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megna Murphy
    All Day

    11 Viewed

Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archabld, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan
    Time: 5:00 PM

    10 Viewed

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • St. Lawrence Church Chester, NJ by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 4:30 PM
    O Beauty Ever Ancient, Ever New - In a world brimming with counterfeit ideas of truth and beauty, young girls often ge...
    46 Viewed