Megan Murphy

Authenticated

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

  • Allentown Central Catholic High School by tptully Posted on: 4/12/2018
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:00 PM
    Megan will be speaking to students from Allentown Central Catholic High School about chastity and Theology of the Body...
    8 Viewed

Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archbald, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:00 PM

    100 Viewed

Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • St Thomas Aquinas Church Archbald, PA by tptully Posted on: 3/4/2018
    All Day

    17 Viewed

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

  • St. Thomas Aquinas Church Archbald by tptully Posted on: 3/4/2018
    All Day

    18 Viewed

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archabld, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan
    Time: 5:00 PM

    21 Viewed

Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • Holy Name of Mary Church Montrose, PA by tptully Posted on: 3/20/2018
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    All Day

    13 Viewed

Saturday, June 23, 2018

  • University of Scranton Scranton, PA by megan murphy Posted on: 6/29/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 8:00 AM
    Megan will be the MC/Hostess for the 1st Annual Catholic Women's Conference in Scranton.
    164 Viewed

Saturday, June 30 - July 2, 2018