Setup an email notification from this search

Excellent, we have found 17 events you may be interested in attending!

Searching events from 2/23/2019 to 2/23/2020

Sunday, March 3, 2019

  • Sacred Heart / St. Dominic Parish Hall Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 2/20/2019
    Time: 8:30 AM
    Sacred Heart / St. Dominic Parish invites you to a Mardi Gras breakfast on Sunday, March 3, 10:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.  The breakfast will feature scrambled eggs, ha...
    6 Views

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • Office of Lifelong Faith Formation (Video conferencing in Bangor and Caribou) Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 8/29/2018
    Presenter: Susan Kay/Sadlier
    Time: 8:30 AM
    The Lifelong Faith Formation Association is a network of parish leaders in catechetical ministry in the Diocese of Portland. From September to June, we have regular monthly meeting...
    113 Views

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 2/14/2019
    Time: 5:45 PM
    Bishop Robert P. Deeley will celebrate the annual Chrism Mass, one of the most solemn liturgies of the Catholic Church, on Tuesday, April 16, at 5:45 p.m. at the Cathedral of the Immacu...
    6 Views

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 26 - 28, 2019

  • Holiday Inn by the Bay Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 8/29/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    The Catholic Youth Convention is a weekend long retreat that aims to help youth to celebrate their Catholic faith.  Throughout the weekend there are workshops, Mass, free time, mor...
    112 Views

Thursday, June 13, 2019

  • Office of Lifelong Faith Formation (Video conferencing in Bangor and Caribou) Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 8/29/2018
    Presenter: Dr. Raul Escarpio RCLB
    Time: 8:30 AM
    The Lifelong Faith Formation Association is a network of parish leaders in catechetical ministry in the Diocese of Portland. From September to June, we have regular monthly meeting...
    124 Views

Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 1/19/2019
    Time: 4:00 PM
    The Neophyte Mass, an opportunity for those who were baptized and fully initiated into the Catholic Church at Easter to celebrate together and to receive a blessing from the bishop and the c...
    19 Views

Friday, October 25, 2019

  • Holiday Inn by the Bay Portland, ME by Diocese of Portland
    Posted on 1/19/2019
    Presenter: Harvest Magazine
    Time: 6:00 PM
    The 13th annual Harvest Ball, hosted by Bishop Robert Deeley, will be held at the Holiday Inn by the Bay in Portland on Friday, October 25. The evening begins with a social hour at 6 p.m., f...
    15 Views