Setup an email notification from this search

Excellent, we have found 148 events you may be interested in attending!

Searching events from 12/13/2018 to 12/13/2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 8/30/2018
    Presenter: Glenys Nellist
    Time: 10:00 AM
    Children’s author, Glenys Nellist, discusses how storytelling and picture books can make faith come alive for the children in our lives.  She will give examples of reading techniqu...
    69 Views
  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    70 Views

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 6:00 PM
    Lectio Divina: Reconectando con la Palabra de Dios Lunes, 3, 10 y 17 de diciembre Facilitada por el Padre René Constanza, CSP<...
    16 Views
  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    O Antiphons is a seven-day prayer that is an ancient Christian ritual in preparation for the coming of the Light of the World... Jesus. Each evening begins with a contemplative candleli...
    104 Views

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    O Antiphons is a seven-day prayer that is an ancient Christian ritual in preparation for the coming of the Light of the World... Jesus. Each evening begins with a contemplative candleli...
    24 Views

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    O Antiphons is a seven-day prayer that is an ancient Christian ritual in preparation for the coming of the Light of the World... Jesus. Each evening begins with a contemplative candleli...
    23 Views

Thursday, December 20, 2018

  • Franciscan Life Process Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 10/19/2018
    Time: 6:00 PM
    A venue for women to celebrate their strength and dignity as women, wives, and mothers and to support one another in the use of fertility awareness to avoid pregnancy, achieve pregnancy...
    23 Views
  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    O Antiphons is a seven-day prayer that is an ancient Christian ritual in preparation for the coming of the Light of the World... Jesus. Each evening begins with a contemplative candleli...
    22 Views

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    O Antiphons is a seven-day prayer that is an ancient Christian ritual in preparation for the coming of the Light of the World... Jesus. Each evening begins with a contemplative candleli...
    21 Views

Thursday, December 27, 2018

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 8/26/2018
    Time: 12:00 PM
    Only $8 gets you a great meal by Billy K Catering and great company to hang out with. Stay a little bit and play Bingo after the meal! Prepaid RSVP required. Send a ch...
    29 Views

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    El ciclo C y el evangelio de San Lucas Miércoles 9 y 16 de enero    las 7 a 8:30 de la noche <s...
    18 Views

Thursday, January 10, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 6:30 AM
    Holy Brew for Adults in their 20s and 30s: What’s Brewing in Your Life? Discussion Topic:  The Holy Spirit Thursd...
    15 Views
  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    75 Views

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids - Cathedral Square Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 9/17/2018
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Gifted and Called is a discernment opportunity sponsored by the Office of Priestly Vocations for the Diocese of Grand Rapids.  Each month, young men in high school and college are ...
    39 Views

Monday, January 14, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    21 Views

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/7/2018
    Time: 10:30 AM
    Music, Memory and Alzheimer’s Disease with Emily Smith Cost: $15.00 (lunch included following the program) <st...
    18 Views
  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Freedom to Love:  A Gospel Guide to Moral Decision-Making Tuesdays, January 15 & 22, 7-8:30pm with John Graveline</str...
    22 Views

Thursday, January 17 - 20, 2019

  • Washington D.C. Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/9/2018
    Presenter: Mark Mann
    Time: 5:00 AM
    Take you Stand. Celebrate Life! The March for Life in Washington, D.C., began as a small demonstration and rapidly grew to be the largest pro-life event in the...
    87 Views

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Freedom to Love:  A Gospel Guide to Moral Decision-Making Tuesdays, January 15 & 22, 7-8:30pm with John Graveline</str...
    14 Views

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

  • The B.O.B. Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 11/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    Join us! Soup’s On For All! has warmed the hearts of thousands while helping to provide hot meals for those in need. Held at the B.O.B in downtown Grand Rapids, the event rai...
    23 Views
  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Gallagher Talk:  Your One Wild and Precious Life with special guest: Fr. Mark-David Janus, CSP Vocation comes from a Latin word wh...
    14 Views

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/7/2018
    Time: 10:00 AM
    Heaven and the AfterLife  with Sr. Mary Kay Oosdyke, OP Cost $15.00 (lunch included following the program)    &n...
    14 Views

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids - Cathedral Square Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 9/17/2018
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Gifted and Called is a discernment opportunity sponsored by the Office of Priestly Vocations for the Diocese of Grand Rapids.  Each month, young men in high school and college are ...
    46 Views

Monday, February 11, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    23 Views

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    with Fr. Bill Edens, CSP Join Fr. Bill as he shares insights from his Maryknoll Pilgrimage in Central America.   His spiritual journey included walkin...
    17 Views

Thursday, February 14, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    119 Views

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

  • Cathedral of Saint Andrew Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 11/15/2018
    Time: 10:00 AM
    The Diocese of Grand Rapids annual Diocesan Scout Mass will be held at the Cathedral of St. Andrew at 10 am on Sunday, February 17 with Bishop Walkowiak presiding. (This Mass will be br...
    23 Views

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Facilitado por el Padre René Constanza, CSP Para muchos latino/as en los EEUA se nos hace difícil navegar dos mundos: nuestra cultura latina y la cultura americ...
    11 Views

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

  • Catholic Information Center Grand Rapids, MI by CIC Grand Rapids
    Posted on 11/12/2018
    Time: 2:00 PM
    with Fr. Bill Edens, CSP Cost: $15 per person (includes dinner) Please pre-register by calling (616) 459-7267 ...
    15 Views

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids - Cathedral Square Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 9/17/2018
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Gifted and Called is a discernment opportunity sponsored by the Office of Priestly Vocations for the Diocese of Grand Rapids.  Each month, young men in high school and college are ...
    26 Views

Monday, March 11, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    19 Views

Thursday, March 14, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    48 Views

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Tuesday, March 19 - 28, 2019

  • Dominican Center at Marywood Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 8/20/2018
    Presenter: Nancy Brosseau, OP
    Time: 8:00 AM
    Scripture comes alive as we journey through the sacred places of the Holy Land. This pilgrimage brings a new richness as we will walk where Jesus walked in Galilee region and in Jerusal...
    41 Views

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids - Cathedral Square Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 9/17/2018
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Gifted and Called is a discernment opportunity sponsored by the Office of Priestly Vocations for the Diocese of Grand Rapids.  Each month, young men in high school and college are ...
    28 Views

Monday, April 8, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    18 Views

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    49 Views

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids - Cathedral Square Center Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 9/17/2018
    Time: 4:00 PM
    Gifted and Called is a discernment opportunity sponsored by the Office of Priestly Vocations for the Diocese of Grand Rapids.  Each month, young men in high school and college are ...
    20 Views

Thursday, May 9, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    56 Views

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    17 Views

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

  • Diocese of Grand Rapids Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 6/11/2018
    Presenter: Mark Mann
    One of the crucial factors in marital success is the realization that your life with your spouse in sacramental marriage is more than just the two of you; it is a source of gra...
    122 Views

Monday, June 10, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    15 Views

Thursday, June 13, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    33 Views

Monday, July 8, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    15 Views

Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • Holy Family Church Grand Rapids, MI by diocesegr
    Posted on 7/16/2018
    Time: 6:30 PM
    “Never Alone” Special Needs Parent Support is a monthly support group for parents (or primary care givers) of children and adults with special needs. The mission is to provide a support...
    75 Views

Monday, August 12, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    15 Views

Monday, September 9, 2019

  • St. Mary Church Grand Rapids, MI by stmarygr
    Posted on 9/24/2018
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Prayer in the spirit of Taizé is ecumenical, for Christians of all denominations. This style of prayer is almost entirely sung, except for scripture readings, short spoken pray...
    15 Views