Setup an email notification from this search

Excellent, we have found 11 events you may be interested in attending!

Searching events from 12/11/2017 to 12/11/2018

Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • St. Ann's Parish Williamsport, PA by megan murphy
    Posted on 5/22/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 9:00 AM
    Megan will present a talk for the Advent Retreat at St. Ann's Parish in Williamsport, PA.
    82 Views

Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Christ the King Parish Archbald, PA by megan murphy
    Posted on 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:00 PM

    46 Views

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

  • St Jude's Church , NJ by megan murphy
    Posted on 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Megan is presenting her talk, "Thou shall not...but I want to!" to the 9th and 10th graders at St. Jude's Parish.
    40 Views

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • St. Lawrence Church Chester, NJ by megan murphy
    Posted on 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 4:30 PM
    O Beauty Ever Ancient, Ever New - In a world brimming with counterfeit ideas of truth and beauty, young girls often get lost seeking their happiness in false narra...
    46 Views

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Christ the King Parish Archbald, PA by megan murphy
    Posted on 9/18/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 5:00 PM

    41 Views

Saturday, June 23, 2018

  • University of Scranton Scranton, PA by megan murphy
    Posted on 6/29/2017
    Presenter: Megan Murphy
    Time: 7:30 AM
    Megan will be the MC/Hostess for the 1st Annual Altus for Women Conference in the Diocese of Scranton.
    88 Views